Where’s the Beef

I don’t know if you remember (I’m probably showing my age) an old advert for one hamburger chain or another, where the catch-phrase was: “Where’s the Beef”.

Well, that’s how I feel after having briefly sifted through the reports from the Apple WWDC keynote earlier today. It very much looks that my predictions were right from my post a couple of days ago. The “top secret” features that were promised during last year’s keynote was just a cop-out, empty promises. I don’t think that anything that was presented today can be classified as a top secret feature; heck most of it was presented last year anyway.

Don’t get me wrong Leopard looks great, and I certainly want to get my hands on it, but top secret features; no effing way!

One Response to “Where’s the Beef”

  1. my blog Says:

    check this out…

    this is mine…

Leave a Reply

